National Judicial Academy

SE-14: Training Programme for Judges and Judicial Officers from Myanmar [Myanmar] 17th – 20th April, 2023

Participant List

Sl. No.	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Ms. Sandar	Director
2	Ms. Moe Thuzar Oo	Deputy Director
3	Mr. Myint Soe	Deputy Director
4	Ms. Sandar Kyaw	Deputy Director
5	Ms. May Tun Tun Aye	Deputy Director
6	Ms. Kay Thi Khaing Nyein	Deputy Director
7	Ms. Yin Thida Sann	Deputy Director
8	Mr. Soe Khun Phyu	Deputy Director/ District Judge
9	Ms. Than Than Sint	District Judge
10	Ms. Khin Win Hlaing	District Judge
11	Mr. Win Tint	District Judge
12	Mr. Moe Kyaw	District Judge,
13	Mr. Zaw Thura	Additional District Judge
14	Ms. Khin Mar Thi	Deputy District Judge
15	Ms. Lwin Lwin Htay	Deputy District Judge
16	Ms. Shwe Ma Lay	Deputy District Judge
17	Ms. Thet Thet Su Aung	Assistant Director
18	Mr. Tun Naing Win	Assistant Director
19	Mr. Aung Aung	Assistant Director
20	Ms. Win Win Mar	Assistant Director
21	Ms. Htwe Htwe Htet	Assistant Director
22	Ms. Aye Myat Mon	Assistant Director
23	Mr. Zaw Linn Maung	Assistant Director
24	Mr. Kyi Win	Assistant Director
25	Ms. Tin Moe Hlaing	Assistant Director
26	Ms. Su Nandar Hlaing	Assistant Director
27	Ms. Phyu Phyu Win	Assistant Director
28	Ms. Khin Hnin Myat	Township Judge
29	Mr. Htin Linn Ko	Township Judge

30	Ms. Myint Myint San	Township Judge
31	Mr. Zar Li San	Township Judge
32	Mr. Zin Wai Yan Paing	Township Judge
33	Mr. Thet Naing Htun	Township Judge
34	Ms. Yin Min Thu	Township Judge
35	Mr. Hein Thu Rein	Township Judge
36	Mr. Maung Maung Khin	Addition Township Judge
37	Mr. Than Naing Htwe	Judicial Officer
38	Ms. Mar Lar	Assistant Secretary
39	Mr. Aung Kyaw Khine	Judicial Officer Grade Two
40	Mr. Wai Lin Htun	Staff Officer